Lennard-Senior Prize Nominations

The Lennard-Senior prize is awarded to an individual in recognition of outstanding individual achievement in the field of Marine Renewable Energy.

Please submit your nomination by completing the form below. The nominee short-list will be sent round to the committee for voting ahead of the next All-Energy Conference, where the prize will be awarded.

Previous winners are:

2011 Neil Kermode
2012 Oliver Wragg
2013 Barry Johnston
2014 Dr Sian George
2015 Andrew Hunt
2017 Tim Cornelius
2018 Sue Barr
2019 Andrew Scott
2020 Simon Cheeseman