SUT Head Office

The Society for Underwater Technology is a Charity Registered in the UK: Reg Charity No. 256659 (England and Wales) and SC043942 (Scotland).

.

CEO
Cheryl Burgess
cheryl.burgess@sut.org
Membership & Finance Officer
Jane Hinton
jane.hinton@sut.org
Communications & Publications Officer
Emily Boddy
emily.boddy@sut.org
Events & Training Manager
Jacqui Adams
jacqui.adams@sut.org

Head Office

HQS Wellington
Victoria Embankment
London WC2R 2PN
(correspondence address only)

Contact

General: + 44 (0)7947 911992

e: info@sut.org

Events: + 44 (0)7494 522331

e: events@sut.org

Podcast: podcast@sut.org

Website/Communications/Publications: +44 (0)7517 434764