E: [email protected]

Branch President and Hon Chair
Tricia Hill

Hon Secretary
Jan Van Smirren

Hon Treasurer and Training Officer
Don Schlater

Past Hon Chair 2015-2021
Zenon Medina-Cetina

Education Committee Chair
John Allen

Subsea Engineering and Operations Chair
Maria Ancheril

Robotics and Automation Chair
Fathi Ghorbel

School Touring Chair
Andrew Haigh

Young Professionals Chair
Patricia Varela

Head Office

Nunn Hayward LLP
2-4 Packhorse Road
Gerrards Cross, SL9 7QE
(correspondence address only)


General: + 44 (0)7947 911992

e: [email protected]

Events: [email protected]

Podcast: [email protected]

Website/Communications/Publications: +44 (0)7517 434764