Election of SUT Council 2020

November 2019

To: All Full Members* of the Society for Underwater Technology (*Full Members are SUT Individual Members (includes Fellows and Honorary Fellows) and allows for one vote from the main representative of Corporate Members.)


Below you will find the names and biographies of six nominees hoping to obtain one of four vacant seats on Council. Please use the form below to vote by selecting the names of up to 4 nominees (any forms returned with more than four votes will not be counted).

Alternatively you can vote by entering an X in the relevant boxes on the PDF of the ballot form here and return via email to [email protected] following the instructions in the accompanying message or by post to The Honorary Secretary, Society for Underwater Technology, 2 John Street, London WC1N 2ES

SUT Members are permitted to complete one ballot form only.

Voting forms must be completed, and PDF forms must arrive, no later than 12.00 noon (GMT) on Monday 9th December 2019.

Please click the names of the nominees below to read about why they think they should have a place on the SUT Council.

Terry Griffiths    Frank Knight    Frank Lim
Bob MacDonald    Julie Morgan   Nick Search

Please select the names of up to 4 nominees below, then click submit to have your votes registered. Your votes are confidential.
Each SUT member may only submit their votes once.

Voting has now closed.