Steve Duffield

Vice Chairman
Bukkie Orugun

Leanne Geneve

Anand Jyothi

Committee Members

Matthew Allen
Mark Casey
Michael Cocjin
Steve Duffield
Leanne Geneve
Jagjeet Ghillen
Stuart Higgins
Farjana Jahan
Anand Jyothi
Philip Manfield
Christian Marocchi
Mark Musarra
Bukkie Orugun
Brett Phillips
Anurag Saxena
Paul Upjohn

Committee Nominations

Elections for the SUT Committee are held annually, with the next election dates as follows:

September 2022 – Call out for nominations
October 2022 – Ballots if required
November 2022 –
New Committee Announced at AGM
November 2022 – New committee meetings begin

Click here for Sub-Committee Information

Fur further information please click HERE